More Website Templates @ November19, 2012!

Trinity Temple Ministries

  • Adjutants
    Mother Julia Brown

  • Beautification
    Dr. Latonya Stephens

  • Bereavement
    Evangelist Cydria Paul

  • Christians In Action (CIA)
    Joyce Townser, Chair

  • Christians in Education
    Ruby Harrison, Director

  • Collegiate Ministry
    Min. Ervin and Mrs. Shetauja Coburn, Collegiate Pastors

  • Couples for Christ Ministry
    Ministry Leaders:
    Deacon Melvin and Mother Mary Greene- Senior’s
    Deacon Herman and Pam Bankhead- Young Adult
    Deacon Carl Lovell and Ashley Tooley- Newly Wed

  • Deaconess Board
    Evangelist Missionary Dianne Donley, Chair
    Deaconess Loretta Franciess, Co-Chair

  • Deacon Board
    Deacon William Donley

  • Donations
    Karen Smith

  • Elders/Ministers (Ministerial Alliance)
    Elder Freddie Williams, Executive Pastor

  • Emergency Support and Distribution Board
    Linda Person, Director

  • Evangelist Missionaries
    Evangelist LuVon Richardson, President

  • Event Coordinators
    Shelly Walker
    Larry King

  • Grants
    Barbara Wright

  • Greeters
    Diane Vance, Co-Chair
    Karisa Dixon, Co-Chair

  • Grief Share
    Geneva Perkins

  • Harvesters
    Tamika Warfield

  • Hospitality
    Janelle Wyatt

  • Kingdom Kidz Ministry
    Min. James and Mrs. Aquilla Washington, Children’s Pastors/Directors

  • Leadership Institute for Excellence (L.I.F.E.)
    Donta A. Goodwin (Director of Program Development)
    Briana Moore (Director of Program Operations)

  • Men’s Department
    Deacon James Bradford, Chair
    Deacon Jamar Franklin, Co-Chair

  • Mother Board
    Mother Ethel Hundley, President

  • Music & Worship Arts Department
    Stephanie Hall, Director

  • New Members Committee
    Lee Jennings
    Jackie Britton
    Ava Bullock

  • Pastor’s Aid
    Brenda Bradford, Chair

  • Power in Prayer (PIP)
    Evangelist Missionary Tracy Jackson, Prayer Director

  • Scholarship Committee
    Monique Bankhead, Co-President
    Shanaynah Harnage

  • Security
    Bro. Todie Green, Director

  • Seniors of Wisdom (S.O.W.)
    Evangelist Missionary C. Dianne Donley, President

  • Sick and Shut-In
    Min. Mark Smith & Carmenlita Smith

  • Singles Embracing Life and Holiness (S.E.L.A.H)
    Missionary Doris J. Sandefur, Ed.S. , Chair

  • Usher Board
    Deacon James Bradford, President

  • Voices of Hospitality
    Brenda Bradford, President

  • Willing Workers Serving Christ (W.W.S.C)
    Mother Ruthie Kidd, Director
    Jackie Jursch, Co-Director

  • Women’s Department
    Dr. Latonya Stephens, PhD, Director

  • World Missions
    Dr. Latonya Stephens

  • Young Adult Ministry
    F.I.Y.A (Faith Impacting Young Adults)
    Elder Rickey & Missionary Monica Hawkins, Directors

  • Youth Ministry
    H.Y.P.E.D. (Holy Young People Equipped for Destiny)
    Elder Timothy Brice, Youth Pastor
    Angie Holt, Youth Director